Please see the Terms of Reference for information on the duties of each executive member.

Officers of the Executive: 2020/21

Officers of the ExecutiveNameLocalEmail
Chief Personnel StewardColleen
Chair, Contract NegotiatingLaura
Additional Executive Members & Committee Reps.
Associate BargainerClay
Chair, Professional & Scholarly DevelopmentAlexander
Chair, Human Rights & International SolidarityImogene
Chair, Status of WomenMelissa
Chair, University Budget AnalysisEliza
Chair, Decolonization, Reconciliation, and Indigenization Standing CommitteeSherry Mattice(250) 618-1773
FPSE Pension Advisory Rep.Robert
FPSE Workplace Health and Safety Rep.Chris
FPSE Education Policy Rep.Kathleen
FPSE Disability Management & Rehabilitation Rep.Anna
Non-Instructional Faculty Rep.Andrea
Non-Regular Faculty Rep.Amelia
Member at LargeJoy
VIUFA Privacy OfficerChris
Salary Placement Appeals Committee
Guy Le
Office Staff
Office ManagerLaura
Labour Relations AdvisorNeil

The physical Union office is closed until further notice; however, the staff and Executive are continuing to work virtually from other locations. They can be reached via email or through by calling 250-740-6339 and leaving a message. Someone will return your call at the earliest opportunity.